Fun with social media.

I have been meaning to do a formal post about this for awhile, so it’s about time I get around to actually doing it.

If you know me, it’s no secret that I love to connect with people via social media.  It’s fun, easy, and helps me not only meet people I wouldn’t otherwise have met, but it also keeps me connected with friends and loved ones I don’t see very often either because of distance or schedules or whatever.

Here are some ways you can connect with me and my blog via social media:

FACEBOOK – You can “like” my blog and have real time links to my new posts sent to your Facebook feed.  Make me feel loved and become a fan.  You know you want to!

Sunshine And Some Tea

Promote Your Page Too

TWITTER – Follow me here: @sunshineteablog.  Like Facebook, my Twitter account also automatically updates when there is a new post on the blog, but you will also get other little nuggets of commentary from me throughout the day.  Fun!

 

 

PINTEREST –  I know I have mentioned it several times already, but Pinterest is awesome, so it gets another shout out on this list.  It’s the best place to go for inspiration of any kind.  Fashion, party planning, inspirational quotes, color palettes, crafts, recipes, weddings, jewelry, tips so simple and revolutionary you can’t believe you didn’t think of it first…you name it, it’s there for you to pin, pin, pin.  Follow my pinboards and I will follow you back!

Follow Me on Pinterest

 

 

FOODSPOTTING – This is the newest one I have joined.  It’s a food/restaurant app where I can post dishes I have tried and loved at different restaurants.  You can follow people, your favorite food items, and restaurants.  And when you see something you want to try, you can bookmark it by clicking “want it” for next time you are in or around that restaurant.  Since I do talk about restaurants sometimes in my blog, I thought it would be fun to share my Foodspotting account here and get some more followers.  Give it a try!  And if you are already on there, click the button below and add me!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you all have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

