Please bear with me!

I’m back from New England!  Woo hoo!  Did you miss me?

I actually got back to my house around 8pm or so last night.  We had some airport delays, followed by 30 min of circling in the air while a storm strong enough to briefly close the airport raged, followed by 1 hour of being stuck in the plane on the runway as we waited for a clear gate.  By the time I got home, I was hungry & tired.  Then I had a crazy day at work today catching up and dealing with some really outlandish situations (our NYC office was evacuated during that totally random earthquake!).

I really did intend to post today, even had grand plans for a regular Tuesday’s Tip, but time just got away from me.  I am still doing laundry, cleaning, and generally just trying to catch up with things in my life after 5 days away.  I am just now about to sift through and edit my pictures.  For me, that’s a long time.  I’m usually posting my pics mere hours after they are taken!

Anyways, all airplane troubles aside, I had a really nice time.  Can’t wait to share some of it with you!  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

