A walk in the park (with our new camera!).

Tadd and I have been talking a LONG time about getting a DSLR.  It’s especially important to me now because of my blog.  I feel that a better camera and better pictures will make my posts that much more enjoyable.  We took the plunge yesterday and got a great deal on a Nikon D3100 bundled with a 55-200mm lens!  We are both so excited about our new toy that we got up early this morning to test it out on Park Avenue in downtown Winter Park.

 

3 responses

  1. Pretty pictures! I love how much a new camera can change your outlook on everything around you!

    I just wanted to thank you for stopping by my blog, and let you know that you are a “no-reply blogger” so I couldnt respond to you via email! I HATE not responding, how rude is it not to thank someone for stopping by!? Its a super easy fix if you go to your settings, you can throw your email in there so we can chat that way! I didn’t even know I was one before someone told me. Have a wonderful day!

    -Kylie

    • Hi there! My email is listed in my settings on my blog, I just chose the name/URL choice from the list of ways to comment on your blog. You can email me at sunshineandsometea-at-gmail.com, but a comment reply is fine too. 🙂

  2. Pingback: A photo walk in World Showcase | sunshine and some tea

Leave a Reply

