Birchbox Man – September 2012

Ok, so I am back for just a minute!  One more post before we start our road trip

Tadd just got his September Birchbox Man shipment, so I thought I would hop on and share what he got this time.

He was pretty psyched at the shine-free lip balm and underwear.  I will probably use the shampoo & conditioner, since he has fairly oily hair and doesn’t need any moisturizing hair products.  And the powder intrigued him as well, although he hasn’t opened it yet.

Click here to sign up for you own Birchbox Men (or Women) subscription.  Each month you will get a shipment of new products to try (some full size, some samples).

In the interest of full disclosure: I haven’t been compensated by Birchbox for my opinions above.  However, if you sign up through the referral links listed above, I will get points to use on the Birchbox website after your first payment has been made. 

2 responses

  1. O.o so glad you got this. I’ve been looking for someone that signed up cause all I ever see are the girl ones (Which I’m on the waiting list for) So was really hoping to find one to see an idea of what was in it 🙂

Leave a Reply

