Holiday Greetings 2012

It’s almost the big day!  I am enjoying the weekend with my lovely husband, and preparing to have over a dozen family and friends over tomorrow night for a Christmas Eve gathering with Chinese food, festive drinks, and lots of sweets.

Tadd and I will exchange gifts Christmas morning (and spoil our kitties with their gifts), and then we’ll pack up gifts and food and head over to my parents’ house for more presents and dinner with family!  I am contributing old favorites from blog posts past to our Christmas dinner; maple balsamic brussels sprouts and chocolate chip cheesecake (incidentally, the cheesecake recipe post has been viewed and pinned like crazy the past few weeks…I’m glad others are trying it because it’s SO good!).

I hope everyone enjoys their weekend!  Have a safe and happy holiday!

Merry Christmas!

2012 Christmas Card

2 responses

Leave a Reply

